Department Staff

Management Teachers and researchers PhD students Technical staff Laboratories

Complete telephone number: ++421 2 60291 line

Management

  Room Line
Head of Department
Doc. Ing. Ľubomír ŠUMICHRAST, CSc.
Lubomir.Sumichrast@stuba.sk
E104, E115 442, 447
Deputy head
Doc. Ing. Elemír UŠÁK, PhD.
Elemir.Usak@stuba.sk
E207 466
Deputy head
Doc. Ing. Rastislav DOSOUDIL, PhD.
Rastislav.Dosoudil@stuba.sk
E127, E218 626, 421

Secretary
Marta JANČOVIČOVÁ
Marta.Jancovicova@stuba.sk
E103 171
Technical staff
Mária BRUNOVSKÁ
Maria.Brunovska@stuba.sk
E101, E105 444, 461

Teachers and researchers

JASENEK Jozef, Prof., Ing., CSc.
Jozef.Jasenek@stuba.sk
E002 737
SLÁMA Jozef, Prof., Ing., CSc.
Jozef.Slama@stuba.sk
E213 375
BOJNA Ivan, Doc., Ing., CSc.
Ivan.Bojna@stuba.sk
E203 462
BYDŽOVSKÝ Jan, Doc., Ing., CSc.
Jan.Bydzovsky@stuba.sk
E214 376
JAHN Peter, Doc., Ing., CSc.
Peter.Jahn@stuba.sk
E217, E102 441, 379
JANČÁRIK Vladimír, Doc., Ing., PhD.
Vladimir.Jancarik@stuba.sk
E208 467
KABOŠ Pavel, Doc., Ing., CSc.
kabos@iris.elf.stuba.sk
E216 378
ČERVEŇOVÁ Jozefa, Ing., CSc.
Jozefa.Cervenova@stuba.sk
E003 428
FRANEK Jaroslav, Ing., CSc.
Jaroslav.Franek@stuba.sk
E204 463
HUŠEK Štefan, Ing., CSc.
husek@iris.elf.stuba.sk
E113 446
KOLLÁR Mojmír, Ing., CSc.
Mojmir.Kollar@stuba.sk
E107 147, 664
KRIVOŠÍK Pavol, Ing., PhD.
pavol@iris.elf.stuba.sk
E215 377
KUKUČA Roman, Ing., CSc.
kukuca@iris.elf.stuba.sk
E209 468
OLAH Vladimír, Ing., PhD.
Vladimir.Olah@stuba.sk
E127, E219 626, 422
PAĽA Jozef, Ing., PhD.
Jozef.Pala@stuba.sk
E209, E226 468
ŠOKA Martin, Ing., PhD.
Martin.Soka@stuba.sk
E221 424
ŠTOFKA Marián, Ing., CSc.
Marian.Stofka@stuba.sk
E212 374
UŠÁKOVÁ Marianna, Ing.
Marianna.Usakova@stuba.sk
E025 736

PhD students

KORENKO Branislav, Ing.
Branislav.Korenko@stuba.sk
E003 428

Technical staff

BRUNOVSKÝ Milan E029 734, 862
VĎAČNÝ Alojz E109 465

Laboratories and rooms

Workroom E029 734
Library E101 461
Photo chamber E108 443
Chemical laboratory E024 736
Optoelectronics laboratory E001 734
Magnetic measurements laboratory E009 732
Microwave technology laboratory E225  
Optoelectronics laboratory E005 428
Technology laboratory E026 429


  Last updated: 23.5.2008 Copyright © 2007 Department of Electromagnetic Theory, FEI STU Bratislava