Journal Information
Journal Information

   Editorial Board
   Guide for Authors

Contents Services
Contents Services

   Regular Issues
   Special Issues
   Authors Index


   FEI STU Bratislava    deGruyter-Sciendo


Journal of
eISSN 1339-309X
till 2015: ISSN 1335-3632
VOLUME 71, 2020
Electrical Engineering 1

Elektrotechnický časopis


Miroslav Pokorný – Tomáš Dočekal – Danica Rosinová:
Nonlinear modelling and optimal control via Takagi-Sugeno fuzzy techniques: A quadrotor stabilization
/1-10 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0001/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Songklod Sriprang – Babak Nahid-Mobarakeh – Noureddine Takorabet
– Serge Pierfederici – Poom Kumam:

Design and control of permanent-magnet assisted synchronous reluctance motor with copper loss minimization using MTPA
/11-19 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0002/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Ľubomír Šumichrast – Jaroslav Franek – Rastislav Dosoudil – Jozefa Červeňnová:
Some remarks on enhanced total internal reflection
/20-30 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0003/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Juraj Racko – Miroslav Mikolášik – Magdaléna Kadlečíková – Peter Benko – Aleš Chvála:
Deriving the exchange times for a model of trap-assisted tunnelling
/31-36 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0004/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Mohammad M. Allaham – Richard G. Forbes – Alexandr Knápek – Marwan S. Mousa:
Implementation of the orthodoxy test as a validity check
on experimental field emission data
/37-42 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0005/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Guoming Wang – Jiahua Shen – Demao Liu – Sung-Wook Kim – Gyung-Suk Kil:
Green gas for grid as an eco-friendly alternative insulation gas to SF6:
From the perspective of PD initiated by metallic particles under DC
/43-48 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0006/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Kim Ho Yeap – Wei Long Yeo – Koon Chun Lai – Takefumi Hiraguri
– Kazuhiro Hirasawa – Zi Xin Oh:

A compact E-shaped antenna with C-shaped slots and
a back-patch for multiband applications
/49-54 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0007/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Lei Xia – Jia-Lin Li – Zhuang Ji – Shan-Shan Gao:
An in-line coaxial-to-circular waveguide transition at X band
/55-59 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0008/  [abstract]   [full-paper]

Ravi Pratap Tripathi – Ashutosh Kumar Singh – Pavan Gangwar:
Innovation-based fractional order adaptive Kalman filter
/60-64 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0009/  [abstract]   [full-paper]


Aasheesh Shukla – Vishal Goyal – Manish Kumar
– Munesh Chandra Trivedi – Vinay Kumar Deolia:

MMSE based beamformer in massive MIMO-IDMA downlink systems
/65-68 DOI: 10.2478/jee-2020-0010/  [abstract]   [full-paper]